Angels on High

Angels hanging about just inside the front door before Christmas 2011.

The large cherub is heavy cement, the hanging ones are very light plastic.

(I tried about three times to get them facing me, but that cheeky one wasn’t interested in facing the camera.)

The star is a length of wire covered with an over length tube of fabric, with thread cobweb stitched across the opening with s few sequins threaded onto the threads. (My apologies to anyone reading with a list!)

Note the half hidden reindeer on the window frame … the matching Santa is here a couple of days ago!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Angels, Cherubs. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

