Christmas Swap

I am taking part in a Christmas swap … I forgot to take photos of the gifts, so have made a list and checked it twice before the parcel left the house.

There is something hand made in two of the parcels, and something not hand made in two of the parcels … enough hints! I am in email contact with Robyn, and she has an interest in all things Christmas.

This is the second year I have taken part in a swap organised by the same group … last year didn’t work out well for my swap partner, who had a car accident late in the year after spending a lot of time with a parent who lived far enough away to make it awkward for her, while I spent a lot of time visiting an aging parent too. I did take some photos, but have no idea where they are … will add them if I find them!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

